Colored Faceless

Colored faceless is the new album from Dynamic Interplay created with the mindset of minimalism and simplicity at its core. The music has been stripped back to its core sound and was composed live “as is” with only three pieces of gear and minimal post processing.



  • The Light in Your Eyes
  • Be Still
  • Finder Fip Top
  • The Chinese Connection
  • Light Waves
  • Flutter By
  • Raging Bull
  • The Tranquility Alternative
  • Caught on a Rainbow

All Tracks (c) Matthew A. Supert 2006 unless otherwise noted. All work including music and artwork is released under Creative Commons sharealike license 2.5. For more information please visit the .:Creative Commons 2.5 Deed:. for this webpage.